Materials Engineering

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Hasmaliza MohamadProgramme Chairman

Expertise : Ceramic Ceramic Matrix Composite
Phone : 04-599 5263
Email : hasmaliza@usm.my 
Google Scholar
CV
Profesor Dr. Zainal Arifin AhmadHonorary Professor

Expertise : Materials/Ceramic
Phone : 012-6671736
Email : srzainal@usm.my
Google Scholar
CV
Profesor Dr. Ahmad Fauzi Mohd NoorExpertise : Materials/Ceramic
Phone : 04-599 6174
Email : srafauzi@usm.my 
Google Scholar 
CV
Profesor Dr. Hazizan Md. AkilExpertise : Polymer Matrix Composite (PMC), Sandwich Structures Impact Mechanics of Materials, Polymers / Biopolymers
Phone : 04-599 6161
Email :  hazizan@usm.my 
LINK : http://www.hazizan.com 
Google Scholar
CV
Profesor Ir. Dr. Mariatti JaafarDeputy Dean
(Research, Innovation & Industrial-Community Engagement)


Expertise: Polymer, Polymer Composite
Phone : 04-599 5262
Email :  mariatti@usm.my 
Google Scholar
CV
Profesor Ir. Dr. Cheong Kuan YewExpertise : Electronic Materials Semiconductor Fabrication 
Phone : 04-599 5259
Email : srcheong@usm.my
Google Scholar 
CV
Profesor Ir. Dr. Srimala A/P SreekantanExpertise : Materials Engineering
Phone : 04-599 5255
Email: srimala@usm.my
Google Scholar 
CV
Profesor Ir. Dr. Zuhailawati HussainExpertise : Metallurgy/Metal Matric Composite
Phone : 04-599 5258
Email: zuhaila@usm.my
Google Scholar
CV
Profesor Dr. Khairunisak Abdul RazakExpertise : Electroceramics Smart Materials Ceramics
Phone : 04-599 6126
Email : khairunisak@usm.my 
Google Scholar 
CV
Profesor Dr. Zainovia LockmanExpertise : Superconductivity Functional Oxides
Phone : 04-599 6178
Email : zainovia@usm.my 
Google Scholar
CV
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ahmad Azmin MohamadPengerusi Rancangan ‘Talent Empowerment & Positioning’
Expertise : Polymer Batteries , Corrosion
Phone : 04-599 6118
Email : aam@usm.my 
Google Scholar 
CV
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nurulakmal Mohd. SharifExpertise : Metallurgy/Metal Matrix Composite
Phone : 04-599 6180
Email :  srnurul@usm.my
Google Scholar 
CV
Assoc. Prof. Ir. Dr. Pung Swee YongExpertise: Nanomaterials
Phone: 04-5995215
Email: sypung@usm.my
Google Scholar
CV
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Yeoh Fei YeeExpertise : Advanced nanoporous materials forbiomedical, environmental and energy systems
Phone : 04-599 6175
Email :  feiyee@usm.my 
Google Scholar
CV
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Khatijah Aisha YaacobExpertise : Semiconductor Materials, Fabrication and Devices, Nanoparticles Thin Film 
Phone : 04-599 5267
Email :  mraisha@usm.my
Google Scholar
CV
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Anasyida Abu Seman Expertise : Metallurgy
Phone : 04-599 5216 
Email : anasyida@usm.my 
Google Scholar 
CV
Dr. Nurazreena AhmadExpertise : Biomaterials 
Phone : 04-599 6117 
Email : nurazreena@usm.my 
Google Scholar                  
CV
Dr. Shah Rizal KasimExpertise : Materials / Ceramic
Phone : 04-599 6172
Email : srshahrizal@usm.my 
Google Scholar                 
CV
Dr. Sheikh  Abdul Rezan Sheikh Abdul HamidExpertise : Pyrometallurgy / Materials Engineering
Phone : 04-599 5256
Email : srsheikh@usm.my       
Google Scholar                 
CV
Dr. Sivakumar A/L RamakrishnanExpertise : Mathematical Modeling, Cognitive Information
Phone : 04-599 6110
Email : srsivakumar@usm.my 
Google Scholar                
CV
Dr. Tuti Katrina AbdullahExpertise:  High Temperature Corrosion
Phone : 04-599 5768
Email : tutikatrina@usm.my     
Google Scholar                    
CV
Dr. Syazana Ahmad ZubirExpertise: Advanced Materials / Polymer Composite
Phone : 04-599 6193
Email : syazanazubir@usm.my 
Google Scholar                  
CV
Dr. Khairul Anuar ShariffExpertise : Ceramic Processing
Phone : 04-599 6129
Email: biokhairul@usm.my 
Google Scholar                  
CV
Dr. Yanny Marliana Baba IsmailExpertise: Biomaterials/ Advance Materials 
Phone: 04-599 6154 
Email: yannymarliana@usm.my 
Google Scholar                
CV