Polymer Engineering

Dr. Raa Khimi ShuibProgramme Chairman

Expertise : Magnetorheological Elastomer
Phone : 04-599 6122
Email : raakhimi@usm.my                            
Google Scholar                 
CV
Profesor Dr. Zainal Arifin Mohd. IshakExpertise : Plastic Technology , Blending and Composites.
Phone : 04-599 6182
Email : zarifin@usm.my 
Google Scholar
CV
Profesor Ts. Dr. Hanafi Ismail, FAScExpertise : Rubber and plastic composites, Recycling of rubber and plastic wastes ,Blend of rubber and plastics.
Phone : 04-599 6113 
Email : ihanafi@usm.my
Google Scholar 
CV
Profesor Dr. Azlan AriffinExpertise : Plastic Technology Blending and Modification of Polymer
Phone : 04-599 6176
Email :  srazlan@usm.my 
Google Scholar 
CV
Profesor  Dr. Chow Wen ShyangExpertise : Polymer Blends and Composites
Phone : 04-599 6160
Email: shyang@usm.my 
Google Scholar 
CV
Profesor Dr. Zulkifli Ahmad Expertise : Polymer for optoelectronic application
Phone : 04-599 6183
Email: zulkifli@usm.my
Google Scholar
CV
Prof. Dr. Azura A. Rashid   Expertise : Rubber and Latex
Phone : 04-599 6111
Email : srazura@usm.my 
Google Scholar 
CV
Prof. Dr. Zulkifli Mohamad Ariff   Expertise : Polymer Rheology/Polymeric Foams
 Phone : 04-599 6173
 Email : zulariff@usm.my
Google Scholar
Research Blog: http://www.foamnflow.com 
CV
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Azhar Abu BakarExpertise : Polymer Composite , Fibre-matrix Interface
Phone : 04-599 6110
Email : srazhar@usm.my 
Google Scholar 
CV
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Razaina Mat TaibExpertise : Plastic and Composite
 Phone : 04-599 6123
 Email : razaina@usm.my
Google Scholar
CV
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nadras OthmanExpertise : Polymer-Clay Composite
Phone : 04-599 6177
Email : srnadras@usm.my
Google Scholar
CV
Dr. Arjulizan RusliExpertise : Polymer Blends / Processing 
Phone : 04-599 6132 
Email : arjulizan@usm.my                             
 Google Scholar                     
CV
Assoc. Prof. Ir. Ts. Dr. Zuratul Ain Abdul HamidExpertise : Polymeric Bio Materials
Phone : 04-599 6153
Email : srzuratulain@usm.my
Google Scholar
CV 
Ir. Dr. Muhammad Khalil AbdullahExpertise: Fluid Mechanics / Heat Transfer
Phone : 04-599 6171
Email : mkhalil@usm.my                                     
Google Scholar                 
CV
Dr. Ku Marsilla Ku IshakExpertise : Polymeric Materials and Processing 
Phone : 04-599 5266
 Email : ku_marsilla@usm.my                              
Google Scholar                   
CV
Dr. Mohamad Danial ShafiqExpertise: Polymer Colloid, Polymer Dispersion, Surfaces and Interfaces.
Phone: 04-599 6131
Email: danialshafiq@usm.my                         
Google Scholar     
CV