Polymer Engineering

Assoc. Prof. Ir. Ts. Dr. Zuratul Ain Abdul HamidProgramme Chairman

Expertise : Polymeric Bio Materials
Phone : 04-599 6153
Email : srzuratulain@usm.my
Google Scholar
CV 
Profesor  Dr. Chow Wen ShyangExpertise : Polymer Blends and Composites
Phone : 04-599 6160
Email: shyang@usm.my 
Google Scholar 
CV
Prof. Dr. Azura A. Rashid   Expertise : Rubber and Latex
Phone : 04-599 6111
Email : srazura@usm.my 
Google Scholar 
CV
Prof. Dr. Hanafi Ismail, FAScHonorary Professor

Expertise : Rubber and Plastic
Phone : 04-599 6113
Email : ihanafi@usm.my
Google Scholar 
CV
Prof. Dr. Zainal Arifin Mohd Ishak Honorary Professor

Expertise : Polymer Science & Technology
Phone : 04-599 6182
Email : zarifin@usm.my
Google Scholar
CV
Prof. Dr. Zulkifli Ahmad Honorary Professor

Expertise : : Polymer Synthesis, Polymer Electronics
Phone : 04-599 6183
Email : zulkifli@usm.my
Google Scholar
CV
Prof. Ts. Dr. Zulkifli Mohamad Ariff   Expertise : Polymer Rheology/Polymeric Foams
 Phone : 04-599 6173
 Email : zulariff@usm.my
Google Scholar
Research Blog: http://www.foamnflow.com 
CV
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Razaina Mat TaibExpertise : Plastic and Composite
 Phone : 04-599 6123
 Email : razaina@usm.my
Google Scholar
CV
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nadras OthmanExpertise : Polymer-Clay Composite
Phone : 04-599 6177
Email : srnadras@usm.my
Google Scholar
CV
Assoc. Prof Dr. Raa Khimi Shuib
Expertise : Magnetorheological Elastomer
Phone : 04-599 6122
Email : raakhimi@usm.my                            
Google Scholar                 
CV
Ts. Dr. Arjulizan RusliExpertise : Polymer Blends / Processing 
Phone : 04-599 6132 
Email : arjulizan@usm.my                             
 Google Scholar                     
CV
Ir. Dr. Muhammad Khalil AbdullahExpertise: Fluid Mechanics / Heat Transfer
Phone : 04-599 6171
Email : mkhalil@usm.my                                     
Google Scholar                 
CV
Dr. Ku Marsilla Ku IshakExpertise : Polymeric Materials and Processing 
Phone : 04-599 5266
 Email : ku_marsilla@usm.my                              
Google Scholar                   
CV
Dr. Mohamad Danial ShafiqExpertise: Polymer Colloid, Polymer Dispersion, Surfaces and Interfaces.
Phone: 04-599 6131
Email: danialshafiq@usm.my                         
Google Scholar     
CV
Ts. Dr. Muhamad Sharan MusaExpertise: Polymer Colloids & Coatings, Hydrogel, Core-Shell Polymers
Phone: 04-599 6118
Email: sharanmusa@usm.my
Google Scholar
CV
Dr. Zulfirdaus ZakariaExpertise: Fuel Cell Engineering
Phone: 04-599 6179
Email: zulfirdaus@usm.my
Google Scholar
CV